Nervous Times

24 02 2011

Nervous times now! I’ve linked my twitter feed to my facebook page which means that when I publish this post it will eventually be seen by friends on facebook. I haven’t told my friends about my blog, if I’m honest because I know they will take the p*ss! So come on do your worst!

Biked into work and home tonight again, pretty uneventful trips. Although I registered a PB time of 1:14mins for the return leg. Going to add a loop on next week to increase the distance slightly, I’m not sure where though.

Interval training in the gym tomorrow night and I’m going to try and get up for an easy turbo session in the morning but we’ll see, I didn’t make it out of bed on Wednesday morning so watch this space!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Actions

Information

3 responses

24 02 2011
James

Gotcha!! I’m just too lazy to do one but always read my mates

24 02 2011
nickbellew

Cheers mate, look forward to some comments.

24 02 2011
Tweets that mention Nervous Times « nbrunning -- Topsy.com

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by James Dickson, welleb82. welleb82 said: Nervous Times http://wp.me/p1ivzN-2N […]

Leave a Reply

